His Highness Commands Pendragon
Read Online

His Highness Commands Pendragon

  • 190 Want to read
  • ·
  • 87 Currently reading

Published by Coronet in Sevenoaks (etc.) .
Written in English


  • Fiction in English.

Book details:

Edition Notes

Statement(by) Robert Trevelyan.
The Physical Object
Pagination175p. ;
Number of Pages175
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL15005312M
ISBN 100340218363

Download His Highness Commands Pendragon


HIS HIGHNESS COMMANDS PENDRAGON. Trevelyan, Robert (pseudonym of Robert Forrest-Webb). First U.S. edition. 19th Century British agent. The second Pendragon adventure. Fine in a fine dust jacket which is somewhat tanned at bottom of the spine panel. (). Item # Price: $ Add to Cart Ask a Question. See all items in Adventure. HIS HIGHNESS COMMANDS PENDRAGON. Forrest-Webb, Robert, writing as "Robert Trevelyan." New York: First U.S. edition. The second novel featuring Pendragon, a nineteenth-century British agent. A fine copy in a nearly fine dust jacket. (). Item # Price: $ Add to Cart Ask a Question. See all items in Adventure Fiction. COVID Resources. Reliable information about the coronavirus (COVID) is available from the World Health Organization (current situation, international travel).Numerous and frequently-updated resource results are available from this ’s WebJunction has pulled together information and resources to assist library staff as they consider how to handle . His Highness commands Pendragon.. [Robert Forrest-Webb] Home. WorldCat Home About WorldCat Help. Search. Search for Library Items Search for Lists Search for Contacts Search for a Library. Create Book\/a>, schema:CreativeWork\/a> ; \u00A0\u00A0\u00A0\n library.

  Pendragon - His Highness Commands, is the second book of the Pendragon series. Pendragon, ex-Hussar Captain, a wounded survivor of the famous Charge of the Light Brigade at Balaclava, now one of Queen Victoria's Special : Robert Trevelyan.   Pendragon - His Highness Commands (The Pendragon Quartet Book 2) eBook: Trevelyan, Robert: : Kindle StoreAuthor: Robert Trevelyan. A prequel trilogy created by MacHale but authored by other writers has also been published, collectively called Pendragon: Before the War. Plot overview. Robert "Bobby" Pendragon is an everyday athletic junior high school student from (fictional) Stony Brook, Connecticut, located in the greater New York metropolitan area. The Soldiers of Halla (Pendragon, #10), D.J. MacHale The Soldiers of Halla is the tenth and final book in the Pendragon Adventure series by D. J. MacHale. It concludes the battle between the Travelers and Saint Dane. The title was revealed by D. J. The Soldiers of Halla begins with the eleven Travelers, meeting in a crumbling wasteland of a city/5().

His Highness Commands Pendragon: Another Swashbuckling Adventure for Victoria's Special Agent avg rating — 6 ratings — published — 3 editions/5(1). Indeed, this small taste of the 10 book Pendragon series should demonstrate that young readers will be in for the time traveling ride of their lives should they join Bobby and his friends on their Traveler adventures. Other Pendragon Books. As previously mentioned, there are 10 books in the Pendragon series that were authored by D.J. MacHale. Welcome to the PendragonPedia. We're a collaborative community website about Bobby Pendragon and the Travelers' adventures in Halla that anyone, including you, can edit. About this wiki • New pages • Categories • Recent Changes • Wanted Pages The Merchant of Death The Lost City of Faar The Never War The Reality Bug Black Water The Rivers of Zadaa The . The ten books in Pendragon. Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure through Time and Space, commonly known as The Pendragon Adventure or simply Pendragon, is a ten book science fiction and fantasy series by D.J. MacHale, published from to The series is about Bobby Pendragon, a popular jock at his junior high school, who discovers that he is a .